Contact

To find out more information about the brigade or to register for the brigade please contact us!

Get in contact with our National Brigade Coordinator, Rhonda Andrews, to register for the brigade and get in contact with your local Australia Cuba Friendship Society rep to find out more information about any upcoming brigade information sessions.

Also, find us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/southerncrossbrigade/

National Brigade Coordinator

Rhonda Andrews bowgadabird1@hotmail.com (08) 9247 2731

Adelaide

Tamara Otello tamaraotello@gmail.com 0418 855 574

Albury-Wodonga

Peter Hood phood4@bigpond.com 0400 346 585
Fred Sergent sargetana@iinet.net.au (03) 5741 0002

Bendigo

Gayle Cameron camero@iprimus.com.au 0419 332 659

Brisbane

Elba Orellana eog49@y7mail.com 0426 290 033
Marina Cabrera harlequin1970@hotmail.com 0412 834 818

Canberra

Juan Rodriguez johntina@grapevine.com.au (02) 6259 1247

Darwin

Miguel Tovar Valencia migueltovarvalencia@gmail.com 0466 392 512

Melbourne

Maree Dellora delloram@hotmail.com (03) 9478 9473

Newcastle

Kate Ferguson katelind@tpg.com.au (02) 4969 3898

Perth

Lorena Trigo lorena.lst@hotmail.com 0439 525 472

Sydney

Maria Hilario zamora1612@live.com 0431 275 434

Sydney West

Hugo Nardini hnardini2@bigpond.com (02) 9822 5891

Hobart

Wishes Goodearth w.goodearth@hotmail.com (03) 6381 5152
Ro Dallow rdallow@iinet.net.au (03) 6234 6068

NZ Coordinator

Warren Brewer cubafsnz@gmail.com (03) 328 9580

Auckland

Karen Davis karendavis700@gmail.com (09) 250 2660

Napier

Evaristo Navarrete mrtiler55@hotmail.com
Gael Donald gael.d@clear.net.nz

South Island

Paul Maunder wkcultur@ihug.co.nz (03) 732 4010

If you would like to find out more about your local Cuba friendship society, please follow these links:

Adelaide ACFS: acfsadelaide.blogspot.com.au

Brisbane ACFS: www.acfs-brisbane.org.au

Canberra ACFS: acfscanberra-amigosdecubacanberra.blogspot.com.au

Melbourne ACFS: www.melbourneacfs.org

Perth ACFS: acfs-perth.blogspot.com.au

Sydney ACFS: www.sydney-acfs.blogspot.com.au

New Zealand Friendship Society: cubasolidarity.blogspot.com.au